Contact Directory

Contact Directory


Administration

Richard Pezzulo, Executive Director

Phone: (808) 638-5851

rpezzulo@waimeavalley.net

 

Moana Bjur, Assistant Executive Director

Phone: (808) 638-5862

mbjur@waimeavalley.net


Kimberly Anguiano, Office Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5886

kanguiano@waimeavalley.net


Cultural Programs

Ka'ulameialani Diamond, Cultural Programs Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5852

adiamond@waimeavalley.net


Botanical

Josephine Hoh, Botanical Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5875

jhoh@waimeavalley.net


Visitor Services, Retail

Maile Furshpan, Visitors Services & Retail Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5881

mfurshpan@waimeavalley.net


Food & Beverage

Moana Bjur

Phone: (808) 638-5862

mbjur@waimeavalley.net


Special Events

Tinker Blomfield, Special Events Coordinator

Phone: (808) 638-5858

TBlomfield@waimeavalley.net


Facilities

Randy Hoopai, Facilities Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5856

rhoopai@waimeavalley.net


Conservation

Laurent Pool, Conservation Specialist

Phone: (808) 638-5877

lpool@waimeavalley.net


Volunteers

Melani Spielman, Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (808) 638-5855

mspielman@waimeavalley.net